Posted on

My Music

Music is one of my best outlets for any mood, maybe that is why I love I love music so much. My tastes range from mash-ups, pop, country, dub-step, alternative, punk, rap, screamo, really anything. I am always looking for new covers and artists. I am constantly exploring the dark depths of youtube looking for that one song that is a diamond among the rubble. You never know exactly what might pop up. In fact that is another thing that makes this one of my favorite down time activities.

It is amazing how music can take my crappy mood and make me into an actual likeable person, or can do the exact opposite to my volatile mood. It can put me to sleep, or ramp me up with enough energy to exercise.

Leave a Reply

